SQLShare Progress

In December I shared a post about how I was going to use SQLShare to do some continuous learning.It’s so cool to get an email every morning showing how well I’m tracking to my goal. As you can see below I have been tracking pretty good in January. I did adjust my goal down a bit to 60 minutes per month and as of today I’m at 35 minutes out of 60. Another neat thing is that I’m starting to see some videos done by folks I follow on Twitter it’s nice to hear a voice to go along with the profile pics and tweets.

Check it out can’t hurt to give it a try.

SQLShare Progress

More than half way to my goal!

2 responses to “SQLShare Progress

  1. Because you have been able to track, have you changed anything that you’ve done to help increase and reach your goal?

    • Mostly when I see the email reminder each day with how many hours I have done it drives me to stop and watch the video of the day. At the end of Jan I was 10 minutes short so I caught up on a few videos the last day. Overall just that daily reminder to do it helps.

Leave a Reply

